Mill Street School
201 Mill Street, Orland, CA 95963
Phone: 530-865-1240
Staff Directory
OFFICE PHONE: 530-865-1240 FAX: 530-865-1129
Principal     Office & Support Staff     Teachers
Top of PagePrincipal
PRINCIPAL
PHONE E-MAIL
LISA RAMIREZ
865-1240 lramirez@orlandusd.net

Top of PageOffice & Support Staff

Name Position Phone e-Mail
Paula Sarmento Office Manager 865-1240 ext. 2300
psarmento@orlandusd.net
Christina Morales
Bilingual Services
                       2302
cmorales@orlandusd.net
Angela Avila
Office Aide/Instructional Aide
                       2303
aavila@orlandusd.net
Sue Anderson District Nurse
                       2320
sanderson@orlandusd.net
Amanda Rolfs
Maria Chavez
Health Clerk
Attendance Clerk
                       2320
                       2301
arolfs@orlandusd.net
mchavez@orlandusd.net
Vicci Wackerman Library Technician                        2305
vwackerman@orlandusd.net
Joe Doak Day Custodian   jdoak@orlandusd.net
Val Logan Cafeteria Manager                        2351
vlogan@orlandusd.net
Mark Jacobsen Night Custodian
mjacobsen@orlandusd.net

Top of PageTeachers

ALFARO, GUILLE
 ELD 24
2024
galfaro@orlandusd.net
ALVES, AMY
KINDERGARTEN
18
2018
aalves@orlandusd.net
AVILLA, SAMMIE
1ST GRADE
16 2016
savilla@orlandusd.net
ANDERSON, WENDY 1ST GRADE 03
2003
wanderson@orlandusd.net
BOLES, KATIE
SECOND GRADE
26
2026 kboles@orlandusd.net
DIAZ, JUANA
FIORELLA-NYE, MOLLY
KINDERGARTEN/DI
SPEECH
 12

2012
2315
jdiaz@orlandusd.net
mfiorella@orlandusd.net
GAGE, KRISTIN
TRANSITIONAL KINDER
08
2008
kgage@orlandusd.net
GREELEY, ROBIN
SECOND GRADE
22
2022
rgreeley@orlandusd.net
HALSEY, ANNE MARIE
SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGIST
  2319 ahalsey@orlandusd.net
HOLT, KARLY
FIRST GRADE
17
2017
kholt@orlandusd.net
HOWIE, CATHY FIRST GRADE 04
2004
chowie@orlandusd.net
HUBER, BRIANNA

LANGAN, CARA
SECOND GRADE

FIRST GRADE
13

07
2013

2007
bhuber@orlandusd.net

clangan@orlandusd.net 
LOHSE, MICHELLE
FIRST GRADE
10
2010
mlohse@orlandusd.net
MARTINEZ, MARIA
SECOND GRADE
15
2015
mmartinez@orlandusd.net
RABURN, MELISSA KINDERGARTEN 02
2002
mraburn@orlandusd.net
RAYGOZA, LORI TRANSITIONAL KINDER/DI
23
2023
lraygoza@orlandusd.net
RODRIGUEZ, CRISTAL KINDERGARTEN 05
2005
crodriguez@orlandusd.net
RODRIGUEZ, JESSICA
FIRST GRADE/DI
09
2009
jrodriguez@orlandusd.net
SILVA, MICHELLE
SECOND GRADE
14
2014
msilva@orlandusd.net
STANLEY, TAMMIE TRANSITIONAL KINDER 06
2006
tstanley@orlandusd.net
TEXARA, ELORA KINDERGARTEN 11
2011
etexara@orlandusd.net





VILLICANA, IZIAR
KINDERGARTEN/DI
19
2019
ivillicana@orlandusd.net
VUE, JAYMEE INTERVENTION/LEARNING CENTER
20
2020
jvue@orlandusd.net





 FRANKENBERG, THERESE
 MUSIC  01  2001  tfrankenberg@orlandusd.net
 LINGEMANN, HEATHER
GCOE--SEVERE SERVICE PROGRAM
36
865-3863
hlingemann@orlandusd.net
 FAVER, DONALEA
SDC
27
2027
dfaver@orlandusd.net
 BARR, MALLORY
SDC
28
2028
mbarr@orlandusd.net





HOME  |  School Info  |  Staff Directory  |  Parent Corner  |  Kindergarten Registration (2017-18)  |  Staff Room