Mill Street School
201 Mill Street, Orland, CA 95963
Phone: 530-865-1240
Staff Directory
OFFICE PHONE: 530-865-1240 FAX: 530-865-1129
Principal     Office & Support Staff     Teachers
Top of PagePrincipal
PRINCIPAL
PHONE E-MAIL
LISA RAMIREZ
865-1240 lramirez@orlandusd.net

Top of PageOffice & Support Staff

Name Position Phone e-Mail
Paula Sarmento Office Manager 865-1240 ext. 2300
psarmento@orlandusd.net
Christina Morales
Bilingual Services
                       2302
cmorales@orlandusd.net
Angela Avila
                       2303
aavila@orlandusd.net
Sue Anderson District Nurse
                       2320
sanderson@orlandusd.net
Maria Chavez Attendance Clerk                        2301
mchavez@orlandusd.net
Vicci Wackerman Library Technician                        2305
vwackerman@orlandusd.net
Joe Doak Day Custodian   jdoak@orlandusd.net
Val Logan Cafeteria Manager                        2351
vlogan@orlandusd.net
Mark Jacobsen Night Custodian
mjacobsen@orlandusd.net

Top of PageTeachers

ALFARO, GUILLE
 ELD 24
2024
galfaro@orlandusd.net
ALVES, AMY
KINDERGARTEN
18
2018
aalves@orlandusd.net
AVILLA, SAMMIE
1ST GRADE
16 2016
savilla@orlandusd.net
ANDERSON, WENDY 1ST GRADE 03
2003
wanderson@orlandusd.net
BOLES, KATIE
SECOND GRADE
26
2026 kboles@orlandusd.net
CARR, MELISSA
KINDERGARTEN
12
2012
mcarr@orlandusd.net
FAVER, DONALEA
RSP
28
2028
dfaver@orlandusd.net
FIORELLA-NYE, MOLLY
SPEECH     mfiorella@orlandusd.net
GAGE, KRISTIN
KINDERGARTEN
08
2008
kgage@orlandusd.net
GREELEY, ROBIN
SECOND GRADE
22
2022
rgreeley@orlandusd.net
HALSEY, ANNE MARIE
SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGIST
    ahalsey@orlandusd.net
HOLT, KARLY
FIRST GRADE
17
2017
kholt@orlandusd.net
HOWIE, CATHY FIRST GRADE 04
2004
chowie@orlandusd.net
JOHNSON, BECKY SECOND GRADE 25
2025
rjohnson@orlandusd.net
LANGAN, CARA FIRST GRADE
07
2007
clangan@orlandusd.net 
LOHSE, MICHELLE
FIRST GRADE
10
2010
mlohse@orlandusd.net
MARTINEZ, MARIA
SECOND GRADE
15
2015
mmartinez@orlandusd.net
RABURN, MELISSA KINDERGARTEN 02
2002
mraburn@orlandusd.net
RAYGOZA, LORI TRANSITIONAL KINDER
23
2023
lraygoza@orlandusd.net
RODRIGUEZ, CRISTAL KINDERGARTEN 05
2005
crodriguez@orlandusd.net
RODRIGUEZ, JESSICA
FIRST GRADE
09
2009
jrodriguez@orlandusd.net

MUSIC
01
2001
 
SILVA, MICHELLE
SECOND GRADE
14
2014
msilva@orlandusd.net
STANLEY, TAMMIE TRANSITIONAL-KINDER 06
2006
tstanley@orlandusd.net
TEXARA, ELORA KINDERGARTEN 11
2011
etexara@orlandusd.net
VENTURA, CASSANDRA
SECOND GRADE
13
2013
cventura@orlandusd.net
VILLICANA, IZIAR
KINDERGARTEN
19
2019
ivillicana@orlandusd.net
VUE, JAYMEE INTERVENTION/LEARNING CENTER
20
2020
jvue@orlandusd.net






       
HEATHER LINGEMANN
GCOE--SEVERE SERVICE PROGRAM
36
865-3863
hlingemann@orlandusd.net

HOME  |  School Holidays & Minimum Days  |  Staff Directory  |  Parent Corner  |  Kindergarten Registration (2017-18)  |  Staff Room